Home » Pandora's Box Project » Diary: Friday 26 April 2013, It’s not about the money.

Diary: Friday 26 April 2013, It’s not about the money.

Recent Comments

Don’t worry, I’m not after your money, there is money enough in the world.

I’m after  attention, If nobody can hear me, this project is doomed. However with help from my friends and their friends and their friends it can and will be a great success. It’s all about care, you care what is happening in the world or you don’t. That’s why I asked my monkey friend to play a little with the Hubble Space Telescope. It doesn’t hurt to get some more views.

For the good feeling I’m interested in your opinion, below my first poll.

Leave a Reply

